Bob Dylan from CBS (BPG 62022)


1 in stock

SKU: Albums-735 Category: Tags: , , ,


Bob Dylan from CBS (BPG 62022). 1962 blues/folk/country mono album that includes the following:

A1 She’s No Good

A2 Talkin’ New York

A3 In My Time Of Dyin’

A4 Man Of Constant Sorrow

A5 Fixin’ To Die Blues

A6 Pretty Peggy-O

A7 Highway 51 Blues

B1 Gospel Plow

B2 Baby, Let Me Follow You Down

B3 House Of The Risin’ Sun

B4 Freight Train Blues

B5 Song To Woody

B6 See That My Grave Is Kept Clean

Album has some light scuffs but is in very good plus condition. Sleeve has some small edge creases, age related marks and previous owners name on the rear and on Side 1 label. Orange textured labels with 33 as the RPM. 62022 1A 1 A3/62022 1B 1 A4 matrix.

Additional information

Weight 0.525 kg
Dimensions 30 × 30 × 3 cm


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Bob Dylan from CBS (BPG 62022)”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *