Golden Collection by Dionne Warwick from K-Tel (CE 2137)


1 in stock


Golden Collection by Dionne Warwick from K-Tel (CE 2137). 1981 soul/easy listening cassette that includes the following:

A1     Walk On By    
A2     Do You Know The Way To San Jose    
A3     I’ll Say A Little Prayer    
A4     You’ll Never Get To Heaven (If You Break My Heart)    
A5     Don’t Make Me Over    
A6     This Girl’s In Love With You    
A7     Alfie    
A8     Message To Michael    
A9     No Night So Long    
A10     I’ll Never Love This Way Again    
B1     Anyone Who Had A Heart    
B2     What The World Needs Now    
B3     I’ll Never Fall In Love Again    
B4     There’s Always Something There To Remind Me    
B5     Reach Out For Me    
B6     You’ve Lost That Loving Feeling    
B7     Promises Promises    
B8     Valley Of The Dolls    
B9     Deja Vu    
B10     Now We’re Starting Over Again

Complete in case and in excellent condition.

Additional information

Weight 0.09 kg
Dimensions 23 × 17 × 2 cm


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Golden Collection by Dionne Warwick from K-Tel (CE 2137)”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *