The Andy Williams Sound Of Music from CBS (66214)


1 in stock

SKU: 66214 Category:


The Andy Williams Sound Of Music from CBS (66214). 1968 pop/stage & screen gatefold double album that includes the following:

A1 The Sound Of Music
A2 That Old Feeling
A3 Quiet Nights Of Quiet Stars (Corcovado)
A4 Let It Be Me
A5 Try To Remember
A6 If Ever I Would Leave You
B1 The Very Thought Of You
B2 The Summer Of Our Love
B3 You Don’t Know What Love Is
B4 Embraceable You
B5 I Wish You Love
C1 On The Street Where You Live
C2 Mam’selle
C3 When Your Lover Has Gone
C4 How Wonderful To Know
C5 The Touch Of Your Lips
D1 Say It Isn’t So
D2 If I Love Again
D3 Autumn Leaves
D4 People
D5 May Each Day

Gatefold sleeve has small edge creases but is in very good plus condition. Albums are in near mint condition.

Additional information

Weight 0.75 kg
Dimensions 30 × 30 × 3 cm



There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “The Andy Williams Sound Of Music from CBS (66214)”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *