The Swinging ’60s’ from Hallmark Records (HMA 264)


1 in stock


The Swinging ’60s’ from Hallmark Records (HMA 264). 1985 pop compilation album that includes the following:

A1     –The Marcels     Blue Moon    
A2     –Kenny Ball And His Jazzmen     Midnight In Moscow    
A3     –Sandie Shaw     (There’s) Always Something There To Remind Me    
A4     –The Honeycombs     Have I The Right    
A5     –Petula Clark     Downtown    
A6     –Paper Dolls     Something Here In My Heart (Keeps A Tellin’ Me No)    
A7     –The Overlanders     Michelle    
A8     –The Kinks     Sunny Afternoon    
B1     –The Foundations     Baby Now That I’ve Found You    
B2     –Long John Baldry     Let The Heartaches Begin    
B3     –Status Quo     Pictures Of Matchstick Men    
B4     –Joe Dolan     Make Me An Island    
B5     –The Kinks     Autumn Almanac    
B6     –Jimmy James & The Vagabonds     Red Red Wine    
B7     –The Brook Brothers     Warpaint    
B8     –The Searchers     Goodbye My Love

Album has minor scuffs but is in very good plus condition. Sleeve has minor edge creasing but is in very good plus condition.

Additional information

Weight 0.525 kg
Dimensions 30 × 30 × 3 cm


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “The Swinging ’60s’ from Hallmark Records (HMA 264)”