Now That’s What I Call Music XIII from Virgin/EMI/Polygram

Weight 0.525 kg
Dimensions 30 × 30 × 3 cm


1 in stock


Now That’s What I Call Music XIII from Virgin/EMI/Polygram (NOW 13). 1988 double gatefold compilation album that includes the following songs:


A1 Yazz And The Plastic Population The Only Way Is Up  
A2 Womack And Womack Teardrops  
A3 Erasure A Little Respect  
A4 Christians, The Harvest For The World  
A5 Hue And Cry Ordinary Angel  
A6 UB40 With Chrissie Hynde Breakfast In Bed  
A7 Robert Palmer She Makes My Day  
A8 Breathe Hands To Heaven  
B1 Phil Collins A Groovy Kind Of Love  
B2 Bobby McFerrin Don’t Worry,Be Happy  
B3 Art Of Noise, The Featuring Tom Jones Kiss  
B4 Bryan Ferry Let’s Stick Together  
B5 Kim Wilde You Came  
B6 Bomb The Bass Don’t Make Me Wait  
B7 Brother Beyond The Harder I Try  
B8 Hollies, The He Ain’t Heavy He’s My Brother  
C1 Fat Boys / Chubby Checker The Twist Yo Twist  
C2 Wee Papa Girl Rappers Wee Rule  
C4 Yello The Race  
C5 Inner City Featuring Kevin Saunderson Big Fun  
C6 D-Mob Featuring Gary Haisman We Call It Acieed  
C7 Beatmasters, The With P.P. Arnold Burn It Up  
C8 Milli Vanilli Girl You Know It’s True  
D1 Level 42 Heaven Hands  
D2 Jane Wiedlin Rush Hour  
D3 Proclaimers, The I’m Gonna Be 500 Miles  
D4 T’Pau Secret Garden  
D5 Transvision Vamp I Want Your Love  
D6 Duran Duran I Don’t Want Your Love  
D7 Human League, The Love Is All That Matters  
D8 All About Eve Martha’s Harbour


Albums are in near mint condition. Sleeve has scuffs on corners but are in otherwise very good plus condition.

Customer Reviews

0 reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Now That’s What I Call Music XIII from Virgin/EMI/Polygram”