Rodgers And Hammerstein’s Oklahoma! by Capitol Records


1 in stock


Rodgers And Hammerstein’s Oklahoma! by Capitol Records (SLCT 6100). 1955 soundtrack album from the film of the same name. The following tracks are included:



A1 Orchestra* Overture    
A2 G. MacRae* Oh, What A Beautiful Mornin’    
A3 G. MacRae* – S. Jones* – C. Greenwood* The Surrey With The Fringe On Top    
A4 G. Nelson* – C. Greenwood* Kansas City    
A5 G. Grahame* I Cain’t Say No    
A6 S. Jones* & Girls’ Chorus* Many A New Day    
B1 G. MacRae* – S. Jones* People Will Say We’re In Love    
B2 G. MacRae* – R. Steiger* Pore Jud Is Daid    
B3 S. Jones* – Girls’ Chorus* Out Of My Dreams    
B4 G. MacRae* – C. Greenwood* – G. Nelson* – J. C. Flippen* – J. Whitmore* – G. Grahame* The Farmer And The Cowman    
B5 G. Grahame* – G. Nelson* All Er Nothin’    
B6 G. MacRae* – C. Greenwood* – J. Whitmore* – S. Jones* – J. C. Flippen* Oklahoma


Album and sleeve are in excellent condition with no scratches or marks.

Additional information

Weight 0.525 kg
Dimensions 30 × 30 × 3 cm


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Rodgers And Hammerstein’s Oklahoma! by Capitol Records”