The Magic Of Richard Clayderman from Tellydisc (Telly 19)

Weight 0.525 kg
Dimensions 30 × 30 × 3 cm


1 in stock


The Magic Of Richard Clayderman from Tellydisc (Telly 19). 1982 easy listening double gatefold album that includes the following:


A1 ‘L’ For Love (A Comme Amour) – Live Version  
A2 La Mer  
A3 My Way  
A4 Wild Flowers (Les Fleurs Sauvages)  
A5 Romantica Serenade  
A6 Yesterday  
B1 Tristesse – Live Version  
B2 Rhapsody In Blue  
B3 Bach Gammon  
B4 Sentimental Medley  
B5 Give A Little Time To Your Love  
C1 Ballad For Adeline – Live Version  
C2 Romeo & Juliet  
C3 Don’t Cry For Me Argentina  
C4 Exodus  
C5 Love Story  
C6 Moon River  
C7 Bridge Over Troubled Water  
D1 Für Elise  
D2 Moonlight Sonata  
D3 Ave Maria  
D4 Concerto For A Young Girl  
D5 Nostalgy  
D6 Murmurs – Live Version


Album have scuffs and marks but are in very good condition. Sleeve has minor edge creasing and corner scuffs but is in very good plus condition.

Customer Reviews

0 reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “The Magic Of Richard Clayderman from Tellydisc (Telly 19)”