Skip to product information
1 of 1

Retro Games And Films Ltd

Command Performance from Ronco (MSD 2005)

Command Performance from Ronco (MSD 2005)

Regular price £4.00 GBP
Regular price Sale price £4.00 GBP
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Command Performance from Ronco (MSD 2005). 1973 compilation album that has the following tracks:



A1 Barbra Streisand My Colouring Book    
A2 Tony Bennett I Left My Heart In San Francisco    
A3 Nancy Wilson Can't Take My Eyes Off You    
A4 Johnny Mathis Misty    
A5 Sammy Davis Gonna Build A Mountain / What Kind Of Fool Am I?    
A6 Connie Francis Those Were The Days    
A7 Harry Belafonte Scarlet Ribbons    
A8 Peggy Lee Lover Come Back To Me    
A9 Robert Goulet If I Would Ever Leave You    
A10 Judy Garland Smile    
B1 Louis Armstrong Hello Dolly    
B2 Eartha Kitt C'est Si Bon    
B3 Nat King Cole Mona Lisa / Too Young    
B4 Patti Page Cross Over The Bridge    
B5 Maurice Chevalier Thank Heaven For Little Girls    
B6 Trini Lopez Walking In The Sunshine    
B7 Tony Martin Begin The Beguine / There's No Tomorrow / I Got Ideas    
B8 Frankie Laine That's My Desire / Jezabel    
B9 Gordon MacRae Soliloquy    
B10 Lena Horne Can't Help Loving Dat Man


Album and sleeve are in excellent condition with no marks or scratches.

View full details