Skip to product information
1 of 1

Retro Games And Films Ltd

Elaine Paige Stages from K-Tel

Elaine Paige Stages from K-Tel

Regular price £3.00 GBP
Regular price Sale price £3.00 GBP
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Elaine Paige Stages from K-Tel (NE 1262). 1983 album that has the following tracks:


A1   Memory   4:09  
A2   Be On Your Own   3:09  
A3   Another Suitcase In Another Hall   3:23  
A4   Send In The Clowns   4:06  
A5   Running Back For More   2:35  
A6   Good Morning Starshine   2:55  
B1   Don't Cry For Me Argentina   5:38  
B2   I Don't Know How To Love Him   3:50  
B3   What I Did For Love   3:25  
B4   One Night Only   3:09  
B5   Losing My Mind   3:35  
B6   Tomorrow   2:42


Album and sleeve in excellent condition with no marks or scratches.

View full details