Skip to product information
1 of 1

Retro Games And Films Ltd

Elvis Double Dynamite from RCA/Pickwick

Elvis Double Dynamite from RCA/Pickwick

Regular price £9.00 GBP
Regular price Sale price £9.00 GBP
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Brand Pickwick



Elvis Double Dynamite from RCA/Pickwick (PDA 057). 1972 release of this double album that has the following tracks:







A1   Burning Love   2:49  
A2   I'll Be There   2:23  
A3   Fools Fall In Love   2:04  
A4   Follow That Dream   1:37  
A5   You'll Never Walk Alone   2:40  
B1   Flaming Star   2:24  
B2   Yellow Rose Of Texas   2:55  
B3   Old Shep   4:12  
B4   Mama   2:14  
B5   Tender Feeling    
C1   Rubberneckin'   2:12  
C2   U.S. Male   2:41  
C3   Frankie And Johnny   2:31  
C4   If You Think I Don't Need You   2:04  
C5   Easy Come, Easy Go   2:10  
D1   Separate Ways   2:36  
D2   (There'll Be) Peace In The Valley (For Me)   3:20  
D3   Big Boss Man   2:48  
D4   It's A Matter Of Time   3:04  
D5   Charro


Albums and sleeves are in excellent condition with no marks or scratches.

View full details