Skip to product information
1 of 1

Retro Games And Films Ltd

Nice 'n' Easy from Philips

Nice 'n' Easy from Philips

Regular price £4.00 GBP
Regular price Sale price £4.00 GBP
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Nice 'n' Easy from Philips (6641 053). 1972 easy listening double gatefold album that includes the following tracks:



A1 Syd Lawrence Orchestra  In The Mood    
A2 Ray McVay Orchestra  I'd Like To Teach The World To Sing    
A3 Paul Mauriat Orchestra  Chirpy Chirpy Cheep Cheep    
A4 Chaquito Aquarious    
A5 Cascading Strings  Mozart 40    
A6 Fausto Papetti Tweedle Dee Tweedle Dum    
B1 Paul Mauriat Orchestra  Pupet On A String    
B2 Bill McGuffie Secret Love    
B3 Ray McVay Orchestra  Brand New Key    
B4 Cascading Strings  Strangers In The Night    
B5 Chaquito Orchestra  Brazil    
B6 Syd Lawrence Orchestra  Chattanooga Choo Choo    
C1 Chaquito Orchestra  Guantanamera    
C2 Bill McGuffie It's Easy To Remember    
C3 Syd Lawrence Orchestra  Moonlight Serenade    
C4 Fausto Papetti Misty    
C5 New Cascading Strings  Amazing Grace    
C6 Paul Mauriat Orchestra  A Man And A Woman    
D1 Ray McVay Orchestra  Till    
D2 Cascading Strings  Raindrops Keep Fallin' On My Head    
D3 Fausto Papetti The From 'Love Story'    
D4 Paul Mauriat Orchestra  Somewhere My Love - Lara's Theme    
D5 Bill McGuffie It's Impossible    
D6 Syd Lawrence Orchestra  Adios


Albums and sleeve are in excellent condition with no marks or scratches.

View full details